source: projects/update-watch/trunk/ChangeLog @ 234

Revision 234, 4.2 KB checked in by kazutaka, 13 years ago (diff)

複数バージョン検出時に synaptic -i= 付きで実行するように変更

Line 
1* Sun Aug 09 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.1.1
2- run synaptic -i="Multiple Versions" when package duplicated
3
4* Sat Aug 08 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.1.0
5- add duplicated package detection logic
6- add two new icons: update-watch-orange.png and orange.png
7- update help
8
9* Sun Aug 02 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.5
10- use external shell script when checking update <BTS:VineLinux:0743>
11
12* Tue Jul 28 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.4
13- not to execute command via gksu when running by root
14  <BTS:VineLinux:0741>
15
16* Sun Jul 26 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.3
17- re-adjust button size
18
19* Thu Jul 23 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.2
20- change trayicon menu name to "Upgrade all" <BTS:VineLinux:0730>
21
22* Fri Jun 26 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.1
23- convert non utf-8 strings to utf-8 for package description
24- adjust button size automatically according to its text
25
26* Thu May 07 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.0
27- slightly update appearance (menu, icon, etc...)
28- enable help menu and button
29
30* Thu May 07 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.5.1
31- update icons (for list of updates, and for notification)
32
33* Mon May 04 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.5.0
34- now works fine under multiple user environment
35- add help button and menu (but not yet work)
36- fix icon size to keep constant appearance
37
38* Fri Apr 24 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.4
39- make list form resizeable
40- change icon of "hold" packages (question -> warning)
41
42* Sat Mar 21 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.3
43- change notification levele of updates (low to normal)
44- use stock icon instead of custom icon for reboot notification
45
46* Sun Oct 19 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.2
47- use external shell script for delayed autostart
48- update all icons and add large icons for notification panel
49- show notification panel when updates found
50
51* Thu Sep 25 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.1
52- run helper script when "check updates" selected from tray icon
53
54* Fri Aug 01 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.0
55- rewrite all notification icons
56
57* Fri Jul 25 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.3.2
58- use script to remove trigger file to fix reboot notify error
59
60* Wed Jul 23 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.3.1
61- update helper script "check-upgrade.lua" to handle
62  allow-duplicated packages correctly
63- set icon for list of updates window
64
65* Mon Jul 21 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.3.0
66- notify when reboot is required after updated some packages
67- add an icon for reboot notification
68
69* Fri Jun 27 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.4
70- show update list when tray icon is double clicked
71
72* Mon Jun 23 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.3
73- update helper script "update-watch.lua" to don't show manually
74  held packaged in apt.conf
75
76* Fri Jun 20 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.2
77- fix file existence check logic
78- use apt-get upgrade as default and notify not upgraded packages
79
80* Wed Jun 18 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.1
81- set start up delay
82
83* Wed Jun 18 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.0
84- implement list of updates
85- update icons
86- disable some context menus if no updates available
87
88* Sun Jun 15 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.3
89- change logic to always show tray icon
90- add green icon
91- add more error handling
92
93* Wed Jun 13 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.2
94- add some error handling
95- follow trayicon tooltips when icon is changed
96- add startup time delay (60 seconds)
97
98* Thu Jun 12 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.1
99- add icons for tray icon
100- add japanese tranlation
101
102* Tue Jun 10 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.0
103- check whether synaptic or apt-get is running
104
105* Tue Jun 10 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.0.2
106- add context (right click) menu for tray icon
107
108* Wed Jun 04 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.0.1
109- implement mimimun functions
110
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.