source: projects/update-watch/trunk/ChangeLog @ 213

Revision 213, 3.9 KB checked in by kazutaka, 13 years ago (diff)

足りない変更分を追加

Line 
1* Sun Aug 02 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.5
2- use external shell script when checking update <BTS:VineLinux:0743>
3
4* Tue Jul 28 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.4
5- not to execute command via gksu when running by root
6  <BTS:VineLinux:0741>
7
8* Sun Jul 26 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.3
9- re-adjust button size
10
11* Thu Jul 23 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.2
12- change trayicon menu name to "Upgrade all" <BTS:VineLinux:0730>
13
14* Fri Jun 26 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.1
15- convert non utf-8 strings to utf-8 for package description
16- adjust button size automatically according to its text
17
18* Thu May 07 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.0
19- slightly update appearance (menu, icon, etc...)
20- enable help menu and button
21
22* Thu May 07 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.5.1
23- update icons (for list of updates, and for notification)
24
25* Mon May 04 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.5.0
26- now works fine under multiple user environment
27- add help button and menu (but not yet work)
28- fix icon size to keep constant appearance
29
30* Fri Apr 24 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.4
31- make list form resizeable
32- change icon of "hold" packages (question -> warning)
33
34* Sat Mar 21 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.3
35- change notification levele of updates (low to normal)
36- use stock icon instead of custom icon for reboot notification
37
38* Sun Oct 19 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.2
39- use external shell script for delayed autostart
40- update all icons and add large icons for notification panel
41- show notification panel when updates found
42
43* Thu Sep 25 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.1
44- run helper script when "check updates" selected from tray icon
45
46* Fri Aug 01 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.0
47- rewrite all notification icons
48
49* Fri Jul 25 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.3.2
50- use script to remove trigger file to fix reboot notify error
51
52* Wed Jul 23 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.3.1
53- update helper script "check-upgrade.lua" to handle
54  allow-duplicated packages correctly
55- set icon for list of updates window
56
57* Mon Jul 21 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.3.0
58- notify when reboot is required after updated some packages
59- add an icon for reboot notification
60
61* Fri Jun 27 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.4
62- show update list when tray icon is double clicked
63
64* Mon Jun 23 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.3
65- update helper script "update-watch.lua" to don't show manually
66  held packaged in apt.conf
67
68* Fri Jun 20 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.2
69- fix file existence check logic
70- use apt-get upgrade as default and notify not upgraded packages
71
72* Wed Jun 18 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.1
73- set start up delay
74
75* Wed Jun 18 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.0
76- implement list of updates
77- update icons
78- disable some context menus if no updates available
79
80* Sun Jun 15 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.3
81- change logic to always show tray icon
82- add green icon
83- add more error handling
84
85* Wed Jun 13 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.2
86- add some error handling
87- follow trayicon tooltips when icon is changed
88- add startup time delay (60 seconds)
89
90* Thu Jun 12 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.1
91- add icons for tray icon
92- add japanese tranlation
93
94* Tue Jun 10 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.0
95- check whether synaptic or apt-get is running
96
97* Tue Jun 10 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.0.2
98- add context (right click) menu for tray icon
99
100* Wed Jun 04 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.0.1
101- implement mimimun functions
102
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.