source: projects/update-watch/tags/1.1.2/ChangeLog @ 1039

Revision 1039, 4.4 KB checked in by kazutaka, 12 years ago (diff)

lua script を 5.x 用と Seed 用で分けた

Line 
1* Sat May 15 2010 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.1.2
2- do not execute lua script when rpm command is running
3  (avoid miss detection of duplicated packages)
4- specity rex = require("rex_posix") in check-upgrade.lua
5  (only for Seed)
6
7* Sun Aug 09 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.1.1
8- run synaptic -i="Multiple Versions" when package duplicated
9
10* Sat Aug 08 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.1.0
11- add duplicated package detection logic
12- add two new icons: update-watch-orange.png and orange.png
13- update help
14
15* Sun Aug 02 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.5
16- use external shell script when checking update <BTS:VineLinux:0743>
17
18* Tue Jul 28 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.4
19- not to execute command via gksu when running by root
20  <BTS:VineLinux:0741>
21
22* Sun Jul 26 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.3
23- re-adjust button size
24
25* Thu Jul 23 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.2
26- change trayicon menu name to "Upgrade all" <BTS:VineLinux:0730>
27
28* Fri Jun 26 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.1
29- convert non utf-8 strings to utf-8 for package description
30- adjust button size automatically according to its text
31
32* Thu May 07 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 1.0.0
33- slightly update appearance (menu, icon, etc...)
34- enable help menu and button
35
36* Thu May 07 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.5.1
37- update icons (for list of updates, and for notification)
38
39* Mon May 04 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.5.0
40- now works fine under multiple user environment
41- add help button and menu (but not yet work)
42- fix icon size to keep constant appearance
43
44* Fri Apr 24 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.4
45- make list form resizeable
46- change icon of "hold" packages (question -> warning)
47
48* Sat Mar 21 2009 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.3
49- change notification levele of updates (low to normal)
50- use stock icon instead of custom icon for reboot notification
51
52* Sun Oct 19 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.2
53- use external shell script for delayed autostart
54- update all icons and add large icons for notification panel
55- show notification panel when updates found
56
57* Thu Sep 25 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.1
58- run helper script when "check updates" selected from tray icon
59
60* Fri Aug 01 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.4.0
61- rewrite all notification icons
62
63* Fri Jul 25 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.3.2
64- use script to remove trigger file to fix reboot notify error
65
66* Wed Jul 23 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.3.1
67- update helper script "check-upgrade.lua" to handle
68  allow-duplicated packages correctly
69- set icon for list of updates window
70
71* Mon Jul 21 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.3.0
72- notify when reboot is required after updated some packages
73- add an icon for reboot notification
74
75* Fri Jun 27 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.4
76- show update list when tray icon is double clicked
77
78* Mon Jun 23 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.3
79- update helper script "update-watch.lua" to don't show manually
80  held packaged in apt.conf
81
82* Fri Jun 20 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.2
83- fix file existence check logic
84- use apt-get upgrade as default and notify not upgraded packages
85
86* Wed Jun 18 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.1
87- set start up delay
88
89* Wed Jun 18 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.2.0
90- implement list of updates
91- update icons
92- disable some context menus if no updates available
93
94* Sun Jun 15 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.3
95- change logic to always show tray icon
96- add green icon
97- add more error handling
98
99* Wed Jun 13 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.2
100- add some error handling
101- follow trayicon tooltips when icon is changed
102- add startup time delay (60 seconds)
103
104* Thu Jun 12 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.1
105- add icons for tray icon
106- add japanese tranlation
107
108* Tue Jun 10 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.1.0
109- check whether synaptic or apt-get is running
110
111* Tue Jun 10 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.0.2
112- add context (right click) menu for tray icon
113
114* Wed Jun 04 2008 Kazutaka HARADA <kazutaka@dc4.so-net.ne.jp> 0.0.1
115- implement mimimun functions
116
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.