source: projects/synaptic/trunk/TRANSLATORS @ 280

Revision 280, 1.7 KB checked in by yasumichi, 13 years ago (diff)

first import

Line 
1Arabic:
2        Ossama M. Khayat <okhayat@yahoo.com>
3
4Bulgarian:
5        Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>
6
7Belarusian:
8        Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@altlinux.ru>
9        Vitaly Lipatov <lav@altlinux.ru>
10
11Bulgarian:
12        Vladimir Petkov <vpetkov@i-space.org>
13
14Catalan:
15        Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
16
17Chinese:
18        Liu Songhe <jackliu9999@msn.com> (Simplified)
19        Anthony Fok <anthony@thizlinux.com> (Traditional)
20
21Czech:
22        Keny Otter <keny@email.cz>
23
24Danish:
25        Morten Brix Pedersen <morten@wtf.dk>
26        Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
27
28Dutch:
29        Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>
30
31German:
32        Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
33        Hendrik Brandt <eru@gmx.li>
34        Alwin Meschede <ameschede@gmx.de>
35        Michael Vogt <mvo@ping.de>
36
37Spanish:
38        Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>
39
40Slovenian:
41        Roman Maurer <roman@lugos.si>
42
43French:
44        Jean-Michel Pouré <jm@poure.com>
45
46Hebrew:
47        Diego Iastrubni <elcuco@kdemail.net>
48
49Hungarian
50        Gabor Kelemen <kg0021@stud.unideb.hu
51
52Italian:
53        Mauro Colorio <linuxbox@interfree.it>
54        Luigi Maselli <metnik at tiscali it>
55
56Japanese:
57        Daisuke Suzuki <daisuke@linux.or.jp>
58
59Korean:
60        Son, Kyeong-uk <hey@gnome.or.kr>
61
62Norwegian:
63        Vidar Braut Haarr <mabus_at_q1n_org>
64
65Polish:
66        Emil Nowak <emil5@go2.pl>
67
68Portugese
69        Flávio Moringa <flavio.moringa@caixamagica.pt>
70
71Portugese (Brazilan)
72        Marcia Norie Nakaza <norie@conectiva.com.br>
73        Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@conectiva.com.br>
74        Leonardo F. S. Boiko <leoboiko@fastmail.fm>
75
76Russian:
77        Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@altlinux.ru>
78        Vitaly Lipatov <lav@altlinux.ru>
79        Kate <kate@lrn.ru>
80
81Serbian:
82        Слободан Средојевић <ssl@uns.ns.ac.yu>
83
84Turkish:
85        Rail Aliev <rail@iqchoice.com>
86        Erçin Eker <erc.caldera@gmx.net>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.